Christmas Opening Times

Our Freephone Order Hotline will be open at the following times during the Christmas period:

  • Thursday 24th Dec: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Friday 25th Dec: Closed
  • Saturday 26th Dec: Closed
  • Sunday 27th Dec: Closed
  • Monday 28th Dec: Closed
  • Tuesday 29th Dec: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 30th Dec: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 31st Dec: 9.00am - 1.00pm
  • Friday 1st Jan: Closed
  • Saturday 2nd Jan: 9.00am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday 3rd Jan: Closed
  • Monday 4th Jan: 9.00am - 5.30pm